Hey!
My Name is Osha and I’m starting this idea of bettering my writing skills by writing more poems. I love poetry and the idea of the written and spoken word. I love the way something can flow in such a way that someone else reads it and can feel that same flow.
I’m kinda known for starting things and stopping right away, so this is me trying to push myself to do more than just start. One of the hardest things for me is continuing something, so I hope you guys can come on this new journey with me and push me to get at least 1 poem a day!
Find me on social media:
Twitter: @KyoSinomi
Instagram: KyoSinomi
SnapChat: KyoSinomi
YouTube: TheKyoSinomi
You get the gist.
Leave a Reply

